{Read Audible} I Have Never: A laugh out loud romantic comedy: Volume 2Author Camilla Isley – Stg2bio.co

Twenty nine year old Blair Walker is a girl with a plan, or a girl with a list A list of dos and don ts to live the perfect life, land a dream career, and marry Mr RightBut when Blair loses her job and gets dumped by her boyfriend all in one day, she starts to wonder if she s had it all wrong And what better way to find out than experience everything the list forbade Never Lie Never Pick a Fight Never Make a Scene Never Make the First Move Never Make Impulse Decisions Never Mix Business and PleasureWith hilarious consequences, Blair will discover some items are trickier to tick off than she d thoughtI Have Never is a wonderful chick lit beach read and a fabulous office romance A laugh out loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Sophie Kinsella, and Mhairi McFarlaneFirst Comes Love is a series of interconnected romantic novels However, each book in the series can be read as a standalone novelWhat readers are saying With Blair rebuilding her life and defying against the list and accidentally falling secretly in love with her new boss Camilla Isley has written us a gloriously, fun filled romance I loved it Adele Krafti Reader A dishy boss, some fab new colleagues and a cute puppy made this a perfect chick lit with a dream like romance Chlo The Chlo Douglas Blog This book was AMAZING Once again Camilla Isley has written and delivered us a funny, romantic, can t put down book I loved every minute of it Kristin A Beautiful Book Blog If you like bubbly feelgood love stories I Have Never will probably make you laugh just as hard as it made me Anniek With Love for Books You will laugh, root for all the characters and fall in love with this book possibly even Mr Right too Aimee For The Love of Chick Lit If you re into Sophie Kinsella then I think you d like Camilla s writing Chrissi Chrissi Reads I just loved everything about I Have Never, especially the game of Never Have I Ever near to the end I got all those swooshy feelings and UGH it was incredible I m such a sucker for these types of books, and I loved rooting for Blair on every page It was just a brilliant, brilliant read and I can t wait to read from Camilla Isley, she s a cracking writer Leah Girl VS Books I was hooked right from the very beginning and I didn t want to put it down Rebecca Rebecca Book Review This is a sparkling, fun, quick and easy to read story that I enjoyed every moment of Rachel Rachel Random Reads This book is a laugh out loud, perfect summer read Naomi Cosy Cute Knits In all honesty, I don t think I read this book without a smile on my face The entire storyline was written brilliantly, it s such a fun and uplifting novel Kaisha The Writing Garnet This book is pure chick lit from beginning to end I loved everything about it, from the perfect New York scenery, to the amazing characters that have a lot of depth to them Stacey Whispering Stories Blair is the ideal chick lit heroine, she s sweet, a little sassy and hilariousRichard from the first book is back, which totally made my day, I loved his character the first time around and catching up with him was a treat Amy Novelgossip This story is told in such a fun way that the reader can t help but be captivated into Blair s chaotic life She is a fun, smart and perfect female lead Debbie Bookish Lifestyle A fast paced sparkling romance Petra Sparkly Word If you are looking for a book that will take you on an adventure, this is a must read If you want a book that will make you laugh until you cry then this is the book for you I couldn t recommend this book to fans of chick lit novels Elle Pretty Little Book Reviews Flirty, fun fantastic Rachel Rae Reads A wonderful charming read that s clean I highly recommend this book Jessica Writing Pearls


15 thoughts on “I Have Never: A laugh out loud romantic comedy: Volume 2

  1. Martina Martina says:

    Ok


  2. Mr A Dean Mr A Dean says:

    This took no time at all to read, and was a lovely, if slightly predictable, love story I ll be reading the others in the series


  3. Rosie Rosie says:

    In the first book, Love Connection, we met Richard in London, falling for the girl, getting engaged and how she ran from the church on their wedding day.In this book, Richard is several years down the track and Editor in Chief of an online magazine.He has a string of attractive women on his arm, but never a relationship.Blair is talented, driven, goal oriented and always proper Her mother taught her how to behave.So when she wakes in a strange bed with a hangover, she wonders how she could have strayed from her list of rules for life.Going to work for Richard, puts the two in daily contact It s a huge temptation for both of them, but while Blair s heart begins to swell with love, Richard seems to blow hot and icy cold.Will Richard stop running and admit his feelings He and Blair are in for a rocky time.


  4. Ellen Ellen says:

    Adorei a hist ria Escrita de forma leve, com toques de humor e momentos em que me pegava sorrindo com as situa es Eu n o dei grandes gargalhadas, mas gostei da forma tranquila que fui lendo todos os cap tulos E sem graaandes dramas, me pareceu com uma hist ria que uma amiga vive Recomendo N o li o primeiro livro e n o fez diferen a pra entender esse.


  5. CharDeep CharDeep says:

    Wonderful book warm characters with heart Having read the first two books in the series back to back, I felt terrible for Richard in the first and was so glad he met his match in this oneI loved that there were no unnecessary obstacles and Blair was a true no nonsense heroine with her head always in the game I loved this one than the first Camilla, seeing as the next book is about Nikki, hoping Chevron makes an appearance


  6. photography-video.co Customer photography-video.co Customer says:

    Muito f cil de ler Leitura fluida Adorei a est ria, super fofo dif cil parar de ler, porque queremos saber qual o eu nunca ela vai riscar de lista Divertido e recomendo.


  7. Nazia Tasleem Nazia Tasleem says:

    Nice bookfor the Times when u need something light to read.recommend for people who need to focus elsewhere.and not on very serious stuffThis book will make you smile and turn the page over..


  8. photography-video.co Customer photography-video.co Customer says:

    A very amusing romantic story has everything, broken hearts horrible exes, fun friends and of course a dog An easy and pleasing read.


  9. Kindle-Kunde Kindle-Kunde says:

    One of my favs One Romantic humouros wonderful One of the best romantic Story tellers ever Looking fwd for


  10. Kindle Customer Kindle Customer says:

    Liked the book, storyline was cute Good book for a light romantic read Likable characters, light, easy read, could have been funnier


  11. Cliente photography-video.co Cliente photography-video.co says:

    A fast cute reading, I expected to laugh out loud often than I did but the love story is beautiful so it s a worthwhile book


  12. photography-video.co Customer photography-video.co Customer says:

    For anyone who enjoys a good chick lit Left a smile on my face throughout It s fast paced and perfect summer read.


  13. Mrs. Doreen Maclennan Mrs. Doreen Maclennan says:

    Laughed out loud and cried sad tears and happy tears What could you want This is the second book I ve read by this author and I m just away to download the next one.


  14. Avid Reader Avid Reader says:

    The book was boring Almost ALL of the book was a one sided story of Blair being in love with the H and you never heard his side of the story It was all her feelings until the end of the story Even though you knew how the story was going to end, the author tried to hide his feeling till the end and then he was madly in love She lusted the whole story The H even slept with her nemesis the they were on a trip together She just took it like it was the natural thing to do No respect for herself There were no descriptive bedroom scenes There were swear words throughout the book I don t think I will be reading any by this author.


  15. T T says:

    I m a sucker for Chick Lit, so when I came across this book I decided to give it a try Sometimes the characters in Chick Lit can be a bit too much, the plot a bit too contrived I can happily say I quite enjoyed this book There were times when I thought, Okay, I get it she thinks he s hot and just teensy moments here and there where you pretty much knew what was going to happen, but overall I was quite pleased I enjoyed the characters and definitely had times when I was just going to read a couple of chapters, but found myself making up excuses as to why those other things on my To Do list could wait I was so pleased when I got to the end and learned from the Author s Note that there were and would be other books involving characters from this book How nice to know I can go and see of a character s story but still have it be a stand alone experience After I finish this review I plan to go order Kindle books by Camilla Isley because I now know I like her style.