Lesen kindle Unraveling Darkness: Scout Book 2 of 2 Nach Alex Lidell – Stg2bio.co

Kalis kingdom is imprisonedand she may hold the key In one breathless moment, royal scout Kalis world has turned on its head Bishop Bahir has deposed the king and seized the palacewith Kalis sister trapped inside Now on the run, Kali, Trace, and the future king of Dansil have only one place to go for help Everett An enemy kingdom of which Trace is the presumed dead heir As Trace reclaims his identityone that may leave no room for a Dansil spyKali faces her own growing magic, which may be their only hope of stopping Bahir With shattering secrets, daunting new powers, and uncertain allegiances, Kali must walk a deadly tightrope to protect her kingdomand her heart UNRAVELING DARKNESS, bybestselling author Alex Lidell, is the final novel in the Scout series Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce, Leigh Bardugo, and Sarah J Maas